भारतीय सूचना प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान कोट्टायम
    Indian Institute of Information Technology Kottayam

Computer Science


Benedict

Dr. Shajulin Benedict

Assistant Professor(Adhoc)
Research:- Cloud Computing,IoT,Supercomputers,Tools, Parallel Compilers
0471-2778014

shajulin@iiitkottayam.ac.in

More
gopakumar

Dr. Gopakumar G

Assistant Professor
(Adjunct faculty from NIT Calicut)
Research:-Bioinformatics


gopakumarg@nitc.ac.in

More
Ranjit

Dr. Ranjit Thomas Abraham

Assistant Professor(Adhoc faculty)
Research:-Information and Communication Engineering / Machine Learning
0471-2778315

ranjit.abraham@iiitkottayam.ac.in

More


sasi

Dr. Sasikumaran Sreedharan

Assistant Professor
(Adjunct faculty)
Research:-Sensor networks and Quality & Education management

sasi_kumaran@hotmail.comn

More
ebindeni

Dr. Ebin Deni Raj

Assistant Professor(Adhoc)

Research:-Online social network analysis, Big Data analytics, Machine learning, Data Science, Social computing.
0471-2778307
ebindeniraj@iiitkottayam.ac.in More
renjith

Dr. Renjith P

Assistant Professor(Adhoc)

Research interest:-Graph Theory, Design and Analysis of Graph Algoritms.
0471-2778311
renjithp@iiitkottayam.ac.in


More

Arun

Dr.Arun Cyril Jose

Assistant Professor(Adhoc)
Research:-Smart Home Security Device Fingerprinting, Logical Sensing from a Security Point of View
0471-2778319
aruncyril@iiitkottayam.ac.in

More
Manikandan

Mr. Manikandan V. M

Assistant Professor(Adhoc)
Research:-Digital image watermarking, Reversible data hiding, Digital image forensics
0471-2778316
vmkmanikandan@iiitkottayam.ac.in

More

panchami

Mrs.Panchami . V

Assistant Professor(Adhoc)
Research:-Cryptography And Data Security
0471-2778318

panchamam036@iiitkottayam.ac.in

More

Electronics


bini

Dr. Bini A. A

Assistant Professor
Research interest:-Signal Processing, Image Processing, Computer Vision, Applied Electromagnetics
0471-2778308
bini@iiitkottayam.ac.in

More

bikas

Dr . Bikas C. Das

Assistant Professor
(Adjunct faculty from IISER,TVM)
Research:- Novel charge transfer composite nanomaterials based thin film device applications
bikas@iisertvm.ac.in

More

Mathematics & Computing


Jane

Dr.M.P Rajan

Professor
(Adjunct professor from IISER,TVM)
Research:-Functional Analysis/Numerical Functional Analysis, Mathematical Finance/Financial Engineering,Machine Learning and Data Science Research
0471-2778302
rajanmp@iisertvm.ac.in More
Devaraj

Dr.P Devaraj

Associate Professor
(Adjunct faculty from IISER)
Research:-Harmonic Analysis Sampling and Reconstruction Wavelet Analysis Applied Cryptography

devarajp@iisertvm.ac.in More
bakkiyaraj

Dr. Bakkiyaraj Thankarasu

Assistant Professor
(Adhoc faculty)

Research:- Nonlinear Differential Equations
0471-2778309


bakkyaraj@iiitkottayam.ac.in More

guram

Dr . Guram Donadze

Assistant Professor
(Adjunct faculty from IISER,Tvm)
Research:-Homological Algebra, Commutative Algebra

donadzeg@iisertvm.ac.in More
vijithomas

Dr . Viji Z. Thomas

Assistant Professor
(Adjunct faculty from IISER,Tvm)

Research:-Group theory, Commutative Algebra and Homological Algebra

vthomas@iisertvm.ac.in More
jaise

Dr. Jaise Jose

Assistant Professor
(Adhoc faculty) Research:-Numerical Functional Analysis

0471-2778310
jaise@iitkottayam.ac.in More

Humanities & Science

vinayakumar

Dr. S. Vinaya Kumar

Assistant Professor
(Adjunct faculty)
English
aparvin@gmail.com

More

antonypalackal

Dr. Antony Palackal

Assistant Professor
(Adjunct faculty)
Research:-Sociology of Science and Development, Social Movements, Cultural dynamics and Gender and Society.

aparvin@gmail.com More
sivarenj

Dr. Vennapusa Sivaranjana Reddy

Assistant Professor
(Adjunct faculty from IISER,TVM)
Research:- Theoretical and Computational Chemistry

siva@iisertvm.ac.in More